ISEE West Current Officers

President

Mark Grigons
Blast Safe Technologies Ltd
e-mail: mark.grigons@gmail.com

Past President
David B. Hudak
Surf-Tec Corp.
e-mail: david@surf-tec.ca

Vice President

Paul Jeannotte
Orica Canada
e-mail: paul.jeannotte@orica.com

Vice President

Andy Wells
Western Grater Contracting Ltd
e-mail: agwells@shaw.ca

Treasurer
Lewis Clarke
Pacific Blasting & Demolition Ltd.
e-mail: Lewis.Clarke@norlandlimited.com

Secretary
Chris Fahr
Pacific Blasting
e-mail: chris.fahr@pacificblasting.com

Alternate Secretary

Doug Kittle
Practical Preparedness Services
e-mail: dandg@shaw.ca

Director at Large

Paul Jeannotte
Orica Canada
e-mail: paul.jeannotte@orica.com

Director at Large

Doug Kittle
Practical Preparedness Services
e-mail: dandg@shaw.ca

Director at Large

Chris Sherbinin
K.C. Drilling and Blasting Ltd.
e-mail: kcdrilling@hotmail.com